Grand Valley Metro Council
Grand_Rapids_Mich.jpg

Staff Directory

Administration

DSC_0950(2).jpg
 

John W. Weiss

Executive Director
john.weiss@gvmc.org
616-776-7604

photo_not_available_BW.png
 

Gayle McCarth

Director of Human Resources & Administration
mccrathg@gvmc.org
616-776-7613

 
DSC_0909(2).jpg
 

Kerri Smit

Administrative Assistant
kerri.smit@gvmc.org
616-776-7751


Environmental

DSC_0935.jpg
 

Wendy Ogilvie

Director of Environmental Programs
wendy.ogilvie@gvmc.org
616-776-7605

DSC_0994.jpg
 

Cara Decker

Stormwater Coordinator
cara.decker@gvmc.org
616-776-7705

 
DSC_0912(2).jpg
 

Rachel Frantz

Environmental Programs Associate
rachel.foerch@gvmc.org
616-719-4992

DSC_1014(2).jpg
 

Eileen Boekestein

Environmental Education Coordinator
eileen.boekestein@gmvc.org
616-776-7601

 
dan.jpg
 

Dan Meyers

GVSU Graduate Assistant
myersda@mail.gvsu.edu

20170825_140744.jpg
 

Carlos Calderon

GVSU Graduate Assistant
carlos.calderon@gvmc.org

 
photo_not_available_BW.png
 

Alyson Mabie

Environmental Programs Intern
alyson.m.mabie@wmich.edu

 


REGIS

DSC_0919.jpg
 

Jason Moore

GIS Manager
moorej@gvmc.org
616-776-7732

DSC_0876.jpg
 

Jing Han

Programmer/REGIS System Admin
hanj@gvmc.org
616-776-7791

 
DSC_0927(2).jpg
 

Greg Carlino

GIS Analyst
carlinog@gvmc.org
616-776-7677

DSC_0957(2).jpg
 

Jessa Challa

GIS Technician
jessa.challa@gvmc.org
616-776-7616


Transportation

DSC_0889.jpg
 

Abed Itani

Transportation Director
itania@gvmc.org
616-776-7606

DSC_0930.jpg
 

George (Yongqiang) Yang, Ph.D.

Senior Transportation Planner
yangg@gvmc.org
616-776-7696

 
DSC_0902(2).jpg
 

Darrell Robinson

Senior Transportation Planner
robinsond@gvmc.org
616-776-7609

DSC_0885.jpg
 

Mike Zonyk

Transportation Planner
zonykm@gvmc.org
616-776-7669

 
DSC_0895(2).jpg
 

Mike Brameijer

GVMC System Admin/Transportation Planner
mike.brameijer@gvmc.org
616-776-7663

DSC_0897.jpg
 

Andrea Faber

Transportation Planner/Clean Air Action Program Coordinator
andrea.faber@gvmc.org
616-776-7603

 
photo_not_available_BW.png
 

Laurel Joseph

Transportation Planner
laurel.joseph@gvmc.org
616-776-7610