Grand Valley Metro Council
Grand_Rapids_Mich.jpg

Staff Directory

Administration

DSC_0028.JPG
 

John W. Weiss

Executive Director
john.weiss@gvmc.org
616-776-7604

 

Gayle McCrAth

Director of Human Resources & Administration
mccrathg@gvmc.org
616-776-7613

 
DSC_0060.JPG
 

Kerri Smit

Administrative Assistant
kerri.smit@gvmc.org
616-776-7751


Environmental

fav.JPG
 

Wendy Ogilvie

Director of Environmental Programs
wendy.ogilvie@gvmc.org
616-776-7605

DSC_0229.JPG
 

Cara Decker

Stormwater Coordinator
cara.decker@gvmc.org
616-776-7702

 
DSC_0068.JPG
 

Rachel Frantz

Environmental Programs Associate
rachel.frantz@gvmc.org
616-719-4992

DSC_0022.JPG
 

Eileen Boekestein

Environmental Education Coordinator
eileen.boekestein@gmvc.org
616-776-7601

 
20170825_140744.jpg
 

Carlos Calderon

Graduate Assistant
carlos.calderon@gvmc.org

DSC_0108.JPG
 

Courtney cromley

Environmental Programs Intern
courtney.cromley@gvmc.org

 
DSC_0029.JPG
 

Alyson Mabie

Graduate Assistant
alyson.m.mabie@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth bush

Environmental Programs Intern
bushe2@ferris.edu


REGIS

DSC_0038.JPG
 

Jason Moore

GIS Manager
moorej@gvmc.org
616-776-7732

good_DSC_0011.JPG
 

Jing Han

Programmer/REGIS System Admin
hanj@gvmc.org
616-776-7791

 
DSC_0011.JPG
 

Greg Carlino

GIS Analyst
carlinog@gvmc.org
616-776-7677

DSC_0129 (edited).jpg
 

Jessa Challa

GIS Technician
jessa.challa@gvmc.org
616-776-7616


Transportation

DSC_0074.JPG
 

Abed Itani

Transportation Director
itania@gvmc.org
616-776-7606

DSC_0007.JPG
 

George (Yongqiang) Yang, Ph.D.

Senior Transportation Planner
yangg@gvmc.org
616-776-7696

 
DSC_0077_cropped.jpg
 

Laurel Joseph

Transportation Planner
laurel.joseph@gvmc.org
616-776-7610

DSC_0057.JPG
 

Mike Zonyk

Transportation Planner
zonykm@gvmc.org
616-776-7669

 
DSC_0222.JPG
 

Mike Brameijer

GVMC System Admin/Transportation Planner
mike.brameijer@gvmc.org
616-776-7663

DSC_0208.JPG
 

Andrea Faber

Transportation Planner/Clean Air Action Program Coordinator
andrea.faber@gvmc.org
616-776-7603