Grand Valley Metro Council
pexels-photo-355613.jpeg

Staff

GVMC Environmental Programs Staff

 

Director of Environmental Programs
Wendy Ogilvie
wendy.ogilvie@gvmc.org
616-776-7605

Stormwater Coordinator
Cara Decker
cara.decker@gvmc.org
616-776-7702

Environmental Education Coordinator
Eileen Boekestein
eileen.boekestin@gvmc.org
616-776-7601

Environmental Programs Associate
Rachel Frantz
rachel.frantz@gvmc.org
616-719-4992

GVSU Graduate Assistant
Carlos Calderon
carlos.calderon@gvmc.org

Environmental Programs Intern
Elizabeth Bush
bushe2@ferris.edu

Environmental Programs Intern
Alyson Mabie
alyson.m.mabie@gmail.com

Environmental Programs Intern
Courtney Cromely
LGROWintern@gvmc.org

 
 
 LGROW Mascot, Major Runoff

LGROW Mascot, Major Runoff